Your search term isn't long enough.

Rita Stradling

Rita Stradling is the author of The Deception Dance series, the Dakota Kekoa series and The Fourteen Day Soul Detox serial. She has a BA in Art History and a particular interest in modern and medieval art.

Rita lives with her husband and son in Northern California.

She has an insatiable novel addiction and mostly reads young adult and adult: paranormal, urban fantasy and high fantasy.

Submit a proposal
Rita Stradling


Rita Stradling

Dakota lives a double life. By day, a high school student. At night, a henchman. Dakota's first honorable mission may also be her last.

Science Fiction & Fantasy