Are you a coach with a book idea? Submit your proposal to Extraodinarians between October 1-15.


Search

Your search term isn't long enough.


Jeff Prager

Jeff Prager

Founder & publisher of largest free magazine in Az (SRMAG) w/decades of research experience, in retirement Mr Prager has published over 75 free eBooks primarily focused on aggregated peer review.

Subscribe to updates
Profile verified
194 followers
https://prager.academia.edu
Message Jeff
View profile

Pre-orders

6

Funded

$181

Days left

0

Success! LSD: The Peer Review • January 2017 through September 2018 sold 6 pre-orders by Nov. 26, 2017, was pitched to 33 publishers, and is in discussions with publishers.

Get this bonus

$35 Early Bird

2 readers

The first 100 Pre-Orders will receive a hand-signed edition of their book, the eBook in PDF format, the MK-Ultra DVD and a $15 rebate check with delivery ($20 per copy plus tax and shipping).

1 copy + ebook included

$3 shipping

98 of 100 left


Get this bonus

$100 For Passionate Readers

1 reader

Receive 5 copies of your book, all personally hand-signed and dated with a personal message to you from Jeff and the eBook version in PDF format along with the MK-Ultra DVD ($20 per copy plus tax and shipping).

4 copies + ebook included

$5 shipping

99 of 100 left


Get this bonus

$250 Rainbow Warrior

0 readers

Receive 15 copies of your book, all personally hand-signed and dated with a personal message to you from Jeff and the eBook version in PDF format along with the MK-Ultra DVD ($17 per copy plus tax and shipping).

This bonus has been altered since posted and this description is accurate although the copies shown below may not reflect those changes.

12 copies + ebook included

Free shipping

10 of 10 left


Get this bonus

$1000 Loyal Supporter

0 readers

Receive 70 copies of your book, all personally hand-signed and dated with a personal message to you from Jeff and the eBook version in PDF format. Also included is a collectors edition t-shirt from the documentary "Feast Your Ears," the story of WHFS 102.3 FM, "THE RADIO STATION THAT HALLUCINATED OUT LOUD," and 70 DVD's ($14.30 per copy) plus tax and shipping.

This bonus has been altered since posted and this description is accurate although the copies shown below may not reflect those changes.

50 copies + ebook included

Free shipping

2 of 2 left


Get this bonus

$5000 I LOVE LSD

0 readers

Receive 350 copies of your book, all personally hand-signed and dated with a personal message to you from Jeff and the eBook version of both books in PDF format. You'll also find your name included in the credits in the book.

This bonus has been altered since posted and this description is accurate although the copies shown below may not reflect those changes.

200 copies + ebook included

Free shipping

2 of 2 left

LSD: The Peer Review • January 2017 through September 2018

LSD & Hallucinogens: 400 Peer Reviewed Reports & The Historic Narrative - 1938 • 2018

Did you know that LSD increases learning speed in humans? The CIA's known this for decades ... there's a lot more you might not know ...

 Share  Tweet  LinkedIn  Embed  pszr.co/nyChB 558 views
Mind & Body LSD & Other Hallucinogens
Minneapolis, Minnesota
100% complete
7 publishers interested

Synopsis

Over 400 Published Peer Reviewed Abstracts and 1 DVD With The Full Original Reports and the MK-Ultra (LSD) Files, 35,000 once classified CIA documents

LSD speeds up the learning process in rabbits, hamsters, mice and humans. LSD increases individual human creativity and creative thought. According to the peer review LSD is the safest pharmaceutical ever synthesized and prescribed and cures alcohol addiction at a rate of 87%. We ALL need to read the peer review on LSD.

Outline

My book contains just over 400 published, peer reviewed abstracts hyper-linked directly to the original full and complete document in the PDF format. The DVD contains all 400 full and complete peer reviewed reports, more than 35,000 MK-Naomi, MK-Delta and MK-Ultra originally classified documents describing the CIAs activity with LSD.

LSD cures alcoholism at a success rate of 87%, is more effective than any other pharmaceutical known today against PTSD, anxiety, depression, alcoholism, nicotine addiction, end-of-life stage cancer, Alzheimers and Dementia and is an extraordinary anti-inflammatory.

With over 400 critically important abstracts from some of the worlds leading clinical researchers—Johns Hopkins, the New England Journal of Medicine, Pfizer, the Mayo Clinic, the National Institutes of Health (NIH) in Washington, DC, and more, the reader will come to fully understand the countless benefits that this synthesized pharmaceutical possesses to address and mitigate or cure numerous human disorders. 

Audience

My eBooks are stored at Academia.edu., a web site that reaches 54 million academics in almost every country in the world. My eBooks are downloaded, read and used by Professors Emeritus, PhD's and clinical researchers, graduate students, professionals as well as the general public. My eBooks are downloaded daily with my monthly analytics showing a consistent 300%+ increase in readers each month with an over 4,660% increase when my LSD authors manuscript (unedited) was posted there for 30 days, since removed to facilitate an actual printed edition. On Facebook I have the maximum 5000 friends and over 4500 followers that respond daily to my posts and have downloaded my eBooks (more than 75 to date) thousands of times and have been asking me for years to make printed copies available. I don't believe I'll have any difficulty selling my books although I think we've all been wrong before. We'll soon see, right?

Author

Jeff Prager is an award winning publisher of the largest free magazine in Arizona printing between 125,000 and 225,000 industry verified units per month for over a decade. The magazine was sold to Dr's Henry Kissinger and Ken Dyckwald in 2005 and Mr Prager retired. Senior Magazine, obviously for the 55+ crowd, allowed Mr Prager to reach over 250,000 highly engaged readers each month with a 2.3 average readers per issue. Since retirement Mr. Prager has focused on writing and publishing eBooks tackling critical subjects using peer review.

Published Books Include (a total of more than 75):

"Daddy, There's A Monster In My Room," is about the 100s of 'Persistent Organic Pollutants' (POPs) found in house dust, day care centers, schools and offices. Because children are naturally closer to the floor they are subjected to 12 times the amount of these POPs than adults would be subjected to each day, and with immune systems not fully developed. Included are numerous methods of mitigating the entire process of POPs entering the human body and causing disease and disorder decades later.

"The History Of The Global Vaccination Program In 1000+ Peer Reviewed Reports" • 1915 to 2015. Rather self-explanatory. Chapter 1, "Manufacturing Biologics" explains the dirty business of manufacturing vaccines with an insiders view of the actual manufacturing process. The book clears up the lies you hear on television that you hear at least several times a week, for a lifetime.

"Food Drugs" is an 1800-page eBook with 43 chapters covering all of the primary drugs in our food. Reading this eBook will scare you into eating a healthy diet. Read it, you'll eat better and you'll feel better. And you'll live longer.

"Opinions Of The US Constitution In 1787" provides an insiders view of the opinions of people like you I at that time by drawing from and reproducing articles that appeared in gazettes, newspapers and flyers in 1787 during the Constitutional Convention. You'll also learn that the US Constitution was designed by the "Well Fed, The Well Bred, The Well Read and the Well Wed," in other words, by the Obama's, Clinton's and Trumps of 1787. And finally, you'll learn that the US Constitution was not designed to afford you and I any protections, just the opposite. The US Constitution was created to protect THEM from US.

Promotion

My book will reach 10,000 Facebook followers and 54 million members at Academia.edu where I am in the top 0.5% of eBook publishers as regards aggregated peer review. I'll also use my personal blog, Twitter, Instagram, etc. I am the only peer review aggregator in the world that I know of, I don't believe I have any competition and in fact I probably am the competition.

26-page authors manuscript, unedited, actual sample pages of the book

Opinions Of The US Constitution In 1787

Daddy, There's A Monster In My Room!

Iran For Dummies: Extra Stupid Edition

Cannabis Peer Review: 650 Peer Reviewed Reports • 1964 through 2016

Bullet Proof: Over 750 Peer Reviewed Reports On Glyphosate

The History Of The Global Vaccination Program In 1000+ Peer Reviewed Reports and Studies • 1915 - 2015

7 publishers interested
Koehler Books logo Koehler Books

Our team of dedicated professionals at Koehler Books promises you a holistic publishing experience where you'll receive our full attention, collaboration and coaching every step of the way. We also offer you tremendous value, worldwide distribution channels and superior marketing guidance. Köehler Books offers both hybrid and independent publishing. Our authors span nearly every continent and every region and state ...

Hybrid publisher

Business, Fantasy, Health, History, Journalism, Literary Fiction, Memoirs, Mind & Body, Mystery, Politics, Professional, Sci-Fi, Science, Self-Help, Sports, Technology, Thriller, Travel

Worldwide

Atmosphere Press logo Atmosphere Press

Atmosphere Press is an independent full-service publisher for books in genres ranging from non-fiction to fiction to poetry to children's picturebooks, with a special emphasis on being an author-friendly approach to getting a book into the world. We're professional, honest, and kind. Learn more about what we do at Atmosphere’s website, atmospherepress.com.

Service publisher

All categories

Worldwide

Bookmobile logo Bookmobile

Based in Minneapolis, Minnesota, Bookmobile provides book printing, graphic design, and other resources to support book publishers in an ever-changing environment. Superior quality, excellent customer service, flexibility, and timely turnarounds have attracted nearly 1,000 satisfied clients to Bookmobile, including trade houses, university presses, independent publishers, museums, galleries, artists, and more.

Service publisher

Business, Children's, Cookbooks, Fantasy, Health, History, Journalism, Lifestyle, Literary Fiction, Memoirs, Mind & Body, Mystery, Politics, Professional, Religious, Romance, Sci-Fi, Science, Self-Help, Sports, Technology, Thriller, Travel, Young Adult

Worldwide

Gladiator Publishing Company logo Gladiator Publishing Company

Gladiator Publishing Co. has held a reputation in the Literary Industry for nearly 100 Years as a Writer-Loyal company. Nearly 100-years later, Gladiator Publishing Company still maintains that strong characteristic. We place our Authors publications first and foremost. You may hear many other "Publishing entities" state that they are "the first" to do this or the "originator/pioneer" of that. If ...

Service publisher

All categories

United States

Happy Self Publishing logo Happy Self Publishing

We have helped 250+ authors to get their books self-published, hit the #1 position in the Amazon bestseller charts and also establish their author website & brand to grow their business. And the best thing is, we do all this without taking away your rights and royalties. Our publishing packages start at $699! Let's schedule a call to discuss the ...

Service publisher

All categories

Worldwide

Publish Monster logo Publish Monster

Get your ebooks into the biggest stores and keep the 100% of your royalties. Amazon, Apple iBooks, Google Play, Kobo, Nook by Barnes & Noble and more.

Service publisher

All categories

Worldwide

Xlibris logo Xlibris

At Xlibris, we provide authors with a supported self-publishing solution from our comprehensive range of publishing packages and associated services. Publish and distribute your book to a global audience in classic black & white, dazzling full-color, paperback, hardback, or custom leather bound formats, plus all digital formats.

Service publisher

All categories

Worldwide


The author hasn't added any updates, yet.

  • Edwin Leggoe on Nov. 20, 2017, 2:13 p.m.

    Do you have four friends who can't afford books that we can give the duplicates go to?

  • Jeff Prager on Nov. 20, 2017, 3:05 p.m.

    I do, please give me a few days Ed but for starters, Tom Chaudoin, one of my long time Facebook friends, around 50 yrs old or so, sometimes a bit of a bragger, don't know why, but good hearted man, is dead flat broke living in his car so that would be a beautiful xmas start, to let him know, and I'll make note and ship one to him from you.

  • Lee Constantine on Nov. 22, 2017, 1:24 a.m.

    This book is a trip. Good luck Jeff -- preordering my copy!

Please login to comment.